Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title 1st Tee 10th Tee Venue  
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
    Leigh Billet Golf Society 09:00 - 10:40  
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
    Ladies' Stableford -  
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
    Pipps Hill Golf Society (Details to be confirmed) 10:00 - 10:30  
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
    Ladies' Stableford 11:30 - 12:00  
    Quiz Night -  
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
    Men's Remembrance Sunday Winter Stableford -  
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
    Lady Captain v Vice Captain 18 Hole Greensomes & Lunch (draw for partners) -  
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
    Men's Midweek Winter Stableford -  
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
    Private booking in the lounge 19:00 - 22:00  
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
    Ladies' Stableford -  
Fri, 23 Nov 2018
    Four Oaks Golf Society 10:00 - 10:45  
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
    Ladies Stableford 11:30 - 12:00  
    Cadets Stableford 13:00 - 14:00  
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
    Anthony Wood Golf Society 10:00 - 10:45  
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
    Ladies' Fun Competition (3 Ball Blue Peril) -  
Thu, 29 Nov 2018
    Private booking in the lounge 17:30 - 22:00  
    Men's Midweek Stableford -