Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title 1st Tee 10th Tee Venue  
Fri, 01 Mar 2019
    Sandon Golf Society 11:00 - 12:15  
Sun, 03 Mar 2019
    Leslie Wood Practice Round (TPGC) 11:30 - 12:30  
    Norman Plum Practice Round (TPGC Team) 12:30 - 13:30  
    Private lunch in lounge 12:30 - 15:30  
Mon, 04 Mar 2019
    Work on course -  
Tue, 05 Mar 2019
    Work on course -  
Wed, 06 Mar 2019
    Lady Captain v Lady Sec Greensomes Match Play 18 holes and Lunch 08:00 - 11:30  
    Work on course -  
Thu, 07 Mar 2019
    Work on course -  
Fri, 08 Mar 2019
    Work on course -  
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
    Work on course -  
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
    Work on course -  
Mon, 11 Mar 2019
    Goats Golf Society 11:00 - 11:30  
    Work on course -  
Tue, 12 Mar 2019
    Work on course -  
Wed, 13 Mar 2019
    Ladies' Pinehurst 4Ball Competition 08:00 - 11:30  
    Work on course -  
Thu, 14 Mar 2019
    Work on course -  
Fri, 15 Mar 2019
    Work on course -  
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
    Ladies' Stableford 11:30 - 12:00  
    Quiz Night -  
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
    Barber Trophy (Father & Sons) Foursomes Stableford -  
    Cadets Bramwell Trophy Entries Close -  
Tue, 19 Mar 2019
    South Essex Farmers 12:00 - 13:30  
Wed, 20 Mar 2019
    Ladies' Stableford Finals & Stableford Competition 08:00 - 11:30  
Thu, 21 Mar 2019
    Men's Midweek Stableford -  
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
    Sean McCrudden 10:00 - 11:00  
    Ian Peacocks Group 12:30 - 13:15  
Sun, 24 Mar 2019
    Leslie Wood vs Thorpe Hall 11:30 - 12:20  
    Cadets Stableford 13:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 25 Mar 2019
    Les Musketeers 10:00 - 10:50  
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
    Seven Kings Golf Society 09:00 - 10:20  
Wed, 27 Mar 2019
    Ladies' Medal Finals & Medal 08:00 - 11:30  
Fri, 29 Mar 2019
    Brentwood Football Club 09:00 - 11:25  
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
    Cadets Stableford 13:00 - 14:00  
    Men's Medal -  
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
    Thornton Cup - Preliminary Round -  
    Ladies' Winter Eclectic Ends -  
    Mothers Day Sunday Lunch -