Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title 1st Tee 10th Tee Venue  
Thu, 01 Aug 2019
    Ladies' Harris Bowl v Braintree (Home) 10:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
    Pipers Golf Society 09:30 - 10:15  
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
    Ladies' Stableford 11:30 - 12:00  
    Ladies Silver Shield v Benton Hall (Away) -  
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
    Leslie Wood - Semi Finals -  
    Ladies Bronze Shield Semi Final -  
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
    Cadets Bramwell Trophy Semi Final Play By Date -  
    Work on Course -  
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
    Work on Course -  
Wed, 07 Aug 2019
    Ladies' Summer Tombola 9 Holes Texas Scramble & Lunch 08:00 - 12:15  
    Work on Course -  
Thu, 08 Aug 2019
    Work on Course -  
    Ladies' Harris Bowl v The Essex (Away) -  
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
    Munro Foursomes Semi Final 10:30 - 10:45  
    Work on Course -  
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
    Work on Course -  
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
    Work on Course -  
    Tim Parker Memorial Cup (4BBB Bogey, High/Low draw for partners) -  
Mon, 12 Aug 2019
    Work on Course -  
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
    Work on Course -  
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
    Ladies' Shelagh Smyth Tyrell Foursomes (High/Low draw for partners) 08:00 - 12:15  
    Cadets Stableford 13:00 - 14:00  
    Work on Course -  
    Essex Seniors Semi Final -  
Thu, 15 Aug 2019
    Work on Course -  
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
    Work on Course -  
    Bar Night -  
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
    Men's Medal -  
    Ladies' Summer Eclectic Ends -  
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
    Cadets Summer Stableford 13:00 - 14:00  
    Norman Plum Semi Final play by date -  
    Ladies' Silver Trophy Semi Final -  
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
    Ladies' Joyce Maxwell Cup & Lunch 08:00 - 12:15  
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
    Ladies' Bronze Shield Final -  
Fri, 23 Aug 2019
    OBGS Golf Society 14:00 - 15:00  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
    Cadet Youth Sheild Semi-Final - Chelmsford v Forester Park 13:10 - 14:10  
    Men's Playing Field Cup (Stableford) -  
    Ladies Winter Eclectic Starts -  
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
    Junior Invitational Open 13:00 - 14:00  
    Cadets Stableford 14:00 - 15:00  
    Cadets Bramwell Trophy Final Play by date -  
Mon, 26 Aug 2019
    August Bank Holiday Fourball -  
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
    The Sopranos 13:30 - 14:30  
Wed, 28 Aug 2019
    Ladies' Club Championship 08:00 - 12:15  
    Ladies' Club Championship 13:30 - 14:30  
Fri, 30 Aug 2019
    Ye Olde Village Golf Society 09:30 - 10:45  
    Spanish Night -  
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
    Men's Stableford -