For current course status please ring 01277 810345 Option 0
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title 1st Tee 10th Tee Venue  
Wed, 01 Apr 2020
    Sally Barber Bowl Stableford 08:00 - 12:30  
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
    Men's Kortright Cup -  
Sun, 05 Apr 2020
    Ladies Medal 11:30 - 12:00  
    Cadets Foursomes Salver 13:00 - 14:00  
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
    Ladies' Coronation Foursomes 08:00 - 12:30  
    Cadets Stableford 13:00 - 14:00  
Thu, 09 Apr 2020
    Men's Midweek Medal -  
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
    Men's Veterans Cup -  
Sun, 12 Apr 2020
    100th Essex Open - Pre Qualifying event -  
Mon, 13 Apr 2020
    Easter Fourball -  
Wed, 15 Apr 2020
    Beck Bowl Medal 08:00 - 12:15  
Wed, 22 Apr 2020
    Ladies' Stableford 08:00 - 12:15  
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
    Committee Match 12:30 - 13:30  
    Men's Stableford -  
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
    Hudson Trophy (Cadets & Adults) -  
Wed, 29 Apr 2020
    Ladies' Holmes Salver & Stableford 08:00 - 12:15