Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title 1st Tee 10th Tee Venue  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Men's Petre Cup (36 Hole Scratch Medal) -  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    LOSW 08:00 - 12:00  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Private Meal in the Lounge 19:00 - 22:00  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Grannies Cup & Stableford -  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Men's Midweek Medal -  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Bishops Dozen 10:00 - 10:50  
    Bishops Dozen 13:30 - 14:20  
    Ladies' Harris Bowl v Boyce Hill (Away) -  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Men's Victory Cup (Stableford) -  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Ladies Silver Shield v Colchester (Home) 11:30 - 12:30  
    Cadets Sid Dennis Putter 12:30 - 13:00  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    Beale & Co 09:00 - 10:20  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Essex Medicals 13:30 - 14:30  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Ladies' Medal -  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Old Brentwoods 16:00 - 16:30  
    Bridge Trophy Supper -  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Lady Captain's Day (Course Closed) -  
    Youth Shield vs Forrester Park (Away) -  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Men's Stableford -  
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
    HAGARDS 13:30 - 14:15  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Ladies' Harris Bowl v Crondon Park (Home) 10:30 - 11:30  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    Cadets Stableford 13:00 - 14:00  
    Ladies' Muriel Jones Challenge Cup 4BBB -  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    Sandon Golf Society 13:00 - 14:30  
    Ladies' Silver Shield v Colchester (Away) -  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Men's Gardner Cup (Medal) -  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Old Brentwoods - 08:30 - 09:10  
    Cadets First Cup (Bogey) 13:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    Cadets Loader Trophy 18 Hole Strokeplay (Boys & Girls) 13:00 - 13:30  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Old Brentwoods 16:00 - 16:30  
    Ladies' Windfall Trophy Stableford -  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Men's Midweek Stableford -  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Pipers Golf Society 09:15 - 10:00  
    Fish & Chip Supper & Golf 16:30 - 17:30 16:30 - 17:30  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Ladies' Harris Bowl v Epping (Home) 11:30 - 12:00  
    Men's Past Captain's Meeting & Dinner 13:00 - 14:00  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    Cadets Stableford 13:00 - 14:00  
    Men's Sherry Cup (Stableford) -  
Mon, 30 Jul 2018
    Marylebone Cricket Club 09:15 - 10:05